/>
 

Shenzhen Growing Electronics Co., Ltd

    Shenzhen Growing Electronics Co., Ltd established in 2003. Throughout these years of development, we have become a famous independent components distributor in China. We focus on the original stock in the Asia-pacific and EU countries. We have earned a good reputation in this industry by our excellent credit record, competitive price, reliable quality and prompt delivery. Throughout these years we have built close and effective business cooperation relationships with many famous agents, representatives and distributors in Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore, South Korea, Japan, EU and the United States. We update our overseas stock information every week so that the stock information is accurate and reliable. At the same time, we are not satisfied with the existing hundreds of thousands on line stock information. We are still trying our best to continue contacting with the stock suppliers all over the world and build business relationship with them as soon as possible. We will provide our customer with the updated stock information all over the world as soon as we can.

1 Our Policy: We specialize in overseas stock booking. Normally, the lead time is within three or four working days, and the longest is within two weeks. Now we had become the VIP customer of many international express companies, such as DHL, FEDEX, UPS. The fastest and the most convenient air transportation express service will ensure speedy delivery of your stock.

2 Our Promise: We only deal in completely new and original stock. If customer gets a confirmation by a public well-known institution which identifies that our parts are not completely new and original,we will compensate customer twice the amount of their order value.

3 Our advantage: We have good credit record, huge quantity of overseas stock, definitely reliable quality, reasonable price and prompt delivery.

 

 

Print PO samples.
Filling in then Print.
Transform to word file.
Click the left button then you can chat with our assistant on line freely.
Any time, anywhere, you can see the products through our online video camera.
   
  Copy Right @ Growing Electronics TEL:0755-83742733, 83742833, 83743386, 83743396 FAX:0755-83743028
    E-mail:lja1618@sina.com,zoe_zhi@hotmail.com MSN:lja1618@sina.com,zoe_zhi@hotmail.com QQ:869080279

深圳市君荣电子有限公司

     深圳市君荣电子有限公司创建于2003年,现已发展成为国内著名的IC独立经销商。多年以来,君荣电子专注于泛亚太和欧盟诸国及地区原装现货正品库存,以自己良好的信誉、可靠的质量、有竞争力的价格以及快捷的交货周期,在行业内赢得了良好的声誉。历经多年的不懈努力,君荣电子已经与美国、欧盟、日本、韩国、新加坡、台湾和香港地区等诸多世界著名的IC现货库存管理仓库及分销机构建立起密切而高效的商务合作关系,我们每周都会适时更新海外库存信息,力争库存信息准确可靠。同时我们也并不满足现有的数10万条真实随机库存量,我们将继续积极联络世界各国IC库存供应商,并以最快的速度与之建立商务合作关系,最大限度地将全世界实时IC现货库存信息提供给我们的客户。

1、我们的经营方针:专做海外现货库存订货,订货周期一般为3到4个工作日,最迟不超过两周。目前我司已成为DHL、FEDEX、UPS等多家国际速递公司的VIP客户,享有更加快捷便利的空运速递服务,最大限度的缩短你的等货时间。

2、我们的承诺:我们只售全新原装正品库存,如客户发现并得到相关有公信力的机构认定我司所售货物为非全新原装货物,则我司将按货款总额的双倍赔款。

3、我们的优势:我们有良好的信用记录、庞大的海外现货库存、绝对可靠的品质保证、合理的价格和极短的交货周期。

 

一 在线打印空白定单样本
二 在线填写并打印定单
三 将定单转换为Word文档
轻轻一点,即可与我司在线客服网上实时对话.客服工作时间:周一至五早九点至晚六点
全球任何角落,任意时间,只要您能上网,就可以看到我司24小时网上在线实时视频
   
  版权所有@深圳市君荣电子有限公司 电话:0755-83742733, 83742833, 83743386, 83743396 传真:0755-83743028
    E-mail:lja1618@sina.com,zoe_zhi@hotmail.com MSN:lja1618@sina.com,zoe_zhi@hotmail.com QQ:124566666 1233554666